Sort:  

@willytrader Finally someone who didn't trust "scam" Finex! I never trusted scamfinex since the first hack and when they admitted to trading on their own exchange. How scandalous can you be, trading on your own exchange? Once those power downs occurred I knew something was wrong.

Cool to see you are a harmonic trader. Nice analysis and rad video. I had the same harmonic as you right here.

I see you use 1broker. I use 1broker for my futures trades and my forex trades but never Bitcoin. How is it? Is there enough liquidity there? I only trade Bitcoin on GDAX BTCUSD pair and Kraken XBTEUR pair and I trade crypto currencies on poloniex.

Nice to meet you. Wait.... I know you. What up ImSatoshi?!! This is domavila from tradingview. I have seen you in TV chat before. How's it going?? If you don't remember me you can check my published trading view charts right here
Nice to see someone from tradingview in here.

When it comes to your question of the day "what is the best indicator that you aren't using? "It might be The Harmonic Strength Index or HSI, developed by Scott Carney , the godfather of harmonic trading. The best tool you might not be using is foramationseeker right here. This changed the game for me and took my trading to another level, it has the HSI indicator built in.

Nice chatting with you brotha, take it easy.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87