You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happy Steem Trader... episode #24 Is there a Holy Grail trading system?

in #trading7 years ago

Luc, Why did you take down your Youtube videos. I watched seven of them yesterday and found them incredibly insightful, and I was inspired by someone who was just trying to help out others. I looked back today and you've taken all you're videos down and the only one left is your post for Coinigy. Whatsup with that man? I'd be extremely interested in being able to have access to the rest of your informative videos. I just graduated college, and I'm looking for new exciting learning material... I thought I'd found that in your youtube channel?
-Will

Sort:  

I agree, I was going to watch them over the weekend but only I just got my steemit account authorized today and logged in to watch these and they are gone. Is there anyway to either restore or get access? For a newbie this made sense.
Erin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47