You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trading Update.. Whats my plan for Ethereum?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hey man, so glad to see you're back online. I love your content - It gives me the confidence I need to take trades and I really appreciate your service to all of us.

I wanted to post a link to a BLITZ chart and ask if I've correctly identified the new base. I'll just post the link and if you can reply, great, if not, I understand you're super busy!

Thanks

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/5966d760ed83d/

Sort:  

Looks good to me.. your first base I would have drawn a little lower, because it went through that line quite easy with makes the old old old support invalid.. I would have made that first base .00035 and the second base looks right on at .0002ish.. even though it did technically fall to .00005 for a second, that was just a big order, thin book situation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80