Daily Forex Analysis with Elliott Wave (04.25.2018) - Updating of Hotlist Items

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, welcome to Wave Analysis...
Today, we don't have any new trade setup, but the Hotlist needs to be updated.

Updating of Hotlist Items

Active Trades


EURUSD: Down move doesn't look good. There is nothing to do. If it goes up and breaks the previous top, move the stop-loss to breakeven.

USDJPY: I think it's making a correction for more upside. As long as the trendline is not broken I won't touch my trade and I will keep looking for new long trade setups.

AUDJPY: There is a chance for more down side but I'm not worry about my trade because my forecast is still same.

CADJPY: Both directions are possible. Leave it alone.

CHFJPY: It looks like a correction is in the making. Leave it alone. If I see any good trade setup, I will take another long trade.

GBPAUD: It went up very high level and it's not clear what it is doing. Just leave it alone.

GBPCHF: I think it's making a correction for more down side.

XAUUSD: Leave it alone.

USOIL: I hope it's making a correction. When it break the previous bottom, I will move the stop-loss to breakevenç

SPX500: There are a lot of optoins. It can come down after correction or go up after running flat, we will see. In the meantime, I moved the stop-loss to the green line.

Waiting for Correction or Breakout


GBPUSD:

You can visit the published idea page on Tradingview by clicking the name of the asset. If you like to see more details and explanations about this trade setup and updating of Hotlist items you can watch today's video on DTube by clicking the following image.




I appreciate that if you leave a comment and let me know what do you think about this post. If you find this content useful, don't forget upvote and resteem, also please follow me for more.

Until next time, trade with care.

Web Page: https://waveanalysis.net/
Tradingview: https://www.tradingview.com/u/WaveAnalysis/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WaveAnalysis/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WaveAnalysiss/
Stocktwits: https://stocktwits.com/WaveAnalysis/

What is Hotlist?
Hotlist a short list, which contains charts that were shared in previous days. So, today's new trade setup will be in the Hotlist tomorrow, and I will update its status every day until I remove it from the list. Each chart will be in the Hotlist as long as we have an active trade or a pending order or its trade setup remains valid.

Disclaimer:
Don't invest more money than you can afford to lose. Trading carries a high degree of risk. Everything here is my personal opinion, should not be considered as trade calls.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36