You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to join the QuickFingersTraders Slack Channel? Here is the invite

in #trading7 years ago

Hey Luc,

I appreciate your time and effort in helping others.
I already filled out your slack invite form but haven't gotten any email with a personalized invitation in both my inbox and spam folder. What do I need to do as at the moment am only getting a notice that 'I've already responded'.

Regards,

Wasbigo

Sort:  

hmm, you might have to direct this question to @tizzle .. he could probably help. I don't run the room, I only show up and chit chat.. Hopefully one of the admins sees your response here..

Hey Luc, am finally in! Quite excited :-) thanks @hodlgod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52