Successful BAY/BTC Trade

in #trading7 years ago

Hi folks,

I am just a regular joe who aspires to become a trader; I work a normal day job but am beginning to trade in the crypto markets. I only have a small bank but I'm building it up slowly.

I got into crypto trading thanks to @quickfingersluc and his awesome YouTube videos. I seriously recommend checking out his excellent method if you haven't already!

So far I've made some small trades but have been impatient. I was not bad at highlighting the bases, but after watching some of his videos again I realised I'm not great. After marking up some charts I became more confident.

I just wanted to share a trade that happened pretty quickly. I bought some BAY and within an hour sold it for 11.3% profit.

Nothing big but I'm happy with that! Slow and steady.

I decided I'll keep a blog of my trades here if any other people want to give advice or whatever.

:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @unknowntrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47