Bitcoin will go back up ! HoldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hold your btc!

From my experience in crypto every year has very similar patterns.
To elaborate
If you compare month on month, year on year you will see the patterns...
This is not new information but I thought it deserved a steem.

DA05EF67-BD52-4547-8AE7-C6874A81B9A7.jpeg
Example of past corrections.
(I did not create this table)

I am confident that bitcoin will recover by June 2018 and I believe by December 2018 it will be at an all time high.
I am not a financial advisor, do not take this information as fact!
However I am confident enough to say it will recover and exceed the current ath.

(I have considered that big investors (whales) or a collection of several whales could use this to their advantage)
Like the weekend cycle, Sunday highs and dips on Mondays could leave you out of pocket once you have joined the cycle....

I have been involved in crypto for several years and this is my personal opinion based on past events.
The other main issue is that the crypto market is valued in btc that as you know if btc is down it brings the value of alt coins down...

I will hold my portfolio if you have a strong hand you have nothing to worry about!

Here is a simple cheat sheet for trading terms
F10B7902-6E65-47BB-9FA5-973094B6E37C.png

Really useful for the newcomer to understand the lingo

A signals group has released their BTC sale date predictions, discussions are welcome!
I have no intentions of following this guide but I would like to hear your thoughts on the dates?
3BDE666C-742B-444B-A437-1F3EE6D2D8DB.jpeg
FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Happy steeming

Goodluck

#bitcoin #btc #crypto #hold #steamit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56