You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Traders Equation - Trading with Wingz #1

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

This is however, the best trading post I've read since being here on Steemit and I've bn here since what, August ;)
Another tip I will throw out there is to pay close attention to the cross-overs of moving averages(M.A.). Say you happen to catch a cross on the 15min chart and so you enter(long 0r short). This will allow for you to capture some fish(money) either for a nice quick scalp 0r for a chance to stay in the trade by simply observing the higher time-frames(future) and setting your trade for a breakeven once it reaches a certain amount of pips, points, whatever it is you trade lol Then if or when it heads higher or lower(depending on what direction you are in), you can move STOP(s) accordingly so that if you were to get STOPPED out, you can get STOPPED out in PROFIT.
I would also highly suggest learning Heikin-Ashi Candles as this allows for easier entries and exits ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment! haha

Yeah I've been down that route, I found MA crossovers went through periods of chop, where I'd lose out more than gain. Heiken-Ashi smooths the charts out quite nicely, I've used them before.

After my overly elaborate TA journey i decided to settle on price action. It works for me. I find myself getting overly analytical when indicators come into play and shooting myself in the foot. But they work for some people so I can't disregard them.

Ha! same here. Price Action is the best indicator hands-down and is mostly how I look@it. I use very few indicators. Use too many and they make you go coo coo

Bonjour,
Je me nomme Mme leonie Duchet, je vis en France. En bref, je fais don de mes biens à une personne honnête et dans le besoin. Je souffre d'une grave maladie qui me condamne à une mort certaine, c'est le cancer de gorge, et je dispose d'une somme de 60.000 euros, dont je voudrais faire une donation à une personne de confiance et d'honnête afin qu'il en fasse bon usage. Je suis propriétaire d'une entreprise d'importation d'huile rouge au France, Finlande, Belgique, Italie, Suisse, et j'ai perdu mon épouse il y a de cela 6 ans, ce qui m'a beaucoup affecté et je n'ai pu me remarier jusqu'à ce jour, nous n'avions pas d'enfants. Je voudrais faire de cette somme un don avant ma mort puisse que mes jours sont compté faute de cette maladie à laquelle je n'ai eu de remède mais un calmant en Belgique je voudrais par la suite savoir si vous pouvez bénéficier de ce don ?
Je vous prie de me répondre sur ce mail : [email protected]

Wow, this post proves that I have so much to learn about all of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69