"New Crypto-Trader 0n Tha Rise"

in #trading8 years ago

Many of you who follow me of course already knw that I am a trader of the Forex-Market. I started out trading Bitcoin when learning how to trade and it was fun then because it was the wild west days. It was as volatile as the Forex market. I mean, it was really swinging up & dwn ALL DAY! tHIS is why I chose to trade specifically in the Forex Market, it's the most liquid market and besides, bitcoin slowly started to slow dwn as heavyweights(WallStreet) began to invest heavily. Which was or is a good thing! Bitcoin being more stable as a currency just shows us how serious this space(crypto-world) is getting and where it's headed (blockchain).

Even though I know or thght I knew how to trade, it was something about trading crypto-currencies tht just seemed difficult Maybe due to seeing all of the pairs and me just being a rookie and still continuing to learn@the time. It was quite a lot to take in! I know that you can buy low/sell high 0r sell high/buy low but again, it just seemed confusing and yet I was doing and learning of this!. I believe it's because I'm so use to trading fast to a moving market and also, I was still learning how to trade as I was going along my crypto journey. Wait! I know what it was haha I was just so use to margin-trading and even though non-margin trading seems to be easier, I was still getting use to seeing pairs and what not ha! Trying to find a source to learn how to trade that was easy to understand, was the hard part as there was hardly any information then on how how to trade bitcon which is what I thght I had to learn in order to trade bitcoin. But 0nce I found out that we can trade ANY market no matter where we decided to learn from, it was Game0va! Because it's all about learning 'CHARTING' LOL

I started off learning from 'Chris Dunn' which some of you here may have heard of him by now and I felt that he wasn't really helping me so I ran into FXCM a forex broker. I found out that they gave free lessons if you were to deposit money into there account with the option to withdraw@anytime. As a rookie, Chris Dunn was hard to understand because he didn't specialize his teaching into charting, it was more of him speaking on the basics of charting and just talking bitcoin news and what not. IDK, all I know is that I'm happy to have learned how to trade ;) So after learning of the Forex market, I knew it was for me! Plus I had heard of the Forex market before in my early teens but, It past my mind as it was too much for me to understand then.

Anyway, the other day on the 19th of this month, I actually made my first non-marginal crypto-trade ha! It was so much fun to not have to worry if the market was going to STOP me out on a loss or break-even you knw, the typical stress you encounter when margin-trading lol And I was shocked that my trade had completed during the day because it's so slow, hardly no movement lol I decided to start trading 'Burst' by the way as I am now onto this c0in in a MAJOR WAY!
Here are a few pics of my results below.

Received the profit of 62+Burst after tax:

0range underline is how much I would and did receive after the trade was complete. I s0ld a 1,000 Burst f0r BTC @.64 then placed a BUY order to BUY back 'Burst' @.60 and made 64 B4 tax so 62+ Burst

NEW ORDER:

My next 0rder is still awaiting to get hit. I bought btc with burst @66 and buying [email protected] again but this time for a chance to profit 100 'Burst' ;) This will be a very great way to accumulate more for my long-term Burst investments. Now I see the light and why everyone is going crazy coo coo over these c0ins ;) And the bigger money you put up, the better of course! but I mean it's so easy! It's just a matter of knowing how long the trade will last which is why it's best to play wit big money if have but if not, it's still good to slowly accumulate more than what you currently had or have. Trades usually last a day to a week I can see when trading non-marginal crypto-trading@this rate.

Just to let ya know in case ya don't know but 1000 Burst floats around .50-.77 cents(usd) - http://burstcoin.biz/calculator(Top Far Right) I am now anticipating to trade STEEM, another one of my fav crypto's no doubt! STEEM get ready, I'm coming for you! I now see why Craig Grant has a wealth full of STEEM ;)

Sort:  

Luck? Not needed@all but thx! I just have a pet-peeve for ppl wishing luck as it sdz like they don't really mean it 0r as if it's difficult but may get lucky to obtain success especially off of something this $imple?
You really can't lose! just takes patience and an understanding of where the markets are going. This crypto I tell ye is hella $imple!
You just simply place an order and if it doesn't get hit, it doesn't get hit! 0nly thing bad that can happen is if you are in a trade knowing that the market is so slow and just awaiting for your target to get hit but then 0ne day yo wake up and the currency of choice that you are trading, just went to the MOOn out of nowhere ;) Either way you are trading it up 0r down ;)

2nd trade completed! Decided to take a look@my current trade before going to bed and what do you know! 100Burst Profit. So, the goal is to trade with a 1000 + profit. Reinvesting profits combined with the initial burst capital of 1000 and grow it from there!


So far so good! From the 19th(20th) to the 26th I accumulated 162Burst which is not bad considering that some of my assets don't even pay me out this much on a weekly. Crypto-Trader f0r life ;)
I will blog this series so stay tuned for pt.2 even though this was a sample of pt.2 ;) Maybe 0nce a week 0r month....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75