D0pe 0n Tha H0riz0n!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

WKly Chart.png
WKly-Chart

Is it just me 0r do the best opportunities seem to come when you have no m0ney around? I g0t paid out my BTC-Mining rewards this morning but did not know where to distribute as I was analyzing everything.
D0pe was around 490 when I had woken and hits 730 Sats moments later, w0w!
When I seen it rd 420 yesterday I knew I wanted to buy up some today but 0f course, it goes up before I receive my funds SMH
My BTC made it on over to 'Bittrex' right after D0pe dipped to 615 - so I was able to get in @700
I have n0t been stacking up my D0pe as I would like due to other investments but I am still L0NG. This hwever is me day-trading trying to get some profits since it's moving quite nicely.


The Dip t0 615 B4 having the chance to ENTER@700
The Dip To 615.png

Target Pr0fit Was Hit(1000 Sats) But 'Bittrex' Didn't Get Me 0ut So Now Waiting. 1000 seems to be the "psychological" area SMH
a04b5f22-0a77-4113-963f-cbb0dfb21df7.png

1Hr-Chart -breaking 0ut 0f the lower highs ;)
Psycololgical 1000 mark_1Hr.png

AND NOW IT'S NEARING MY ENTRY ONCE AGAIN SMH - 'BITTREX' MAN I TELL YOU! IT HIT 1000(TARGET) YET DID NOT GET ME OUT;( Should have placed TARGET@998 Ahh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now gtta wait again;(

Trade Details Will Be Displayed Below In The Comments Section
TO BE CONTINUED....

Sort:  

I really should buy some dope, however im glad I own some Potcoins.
My guess is : ts gonna be dope or pot in the future. maybe both

Best believe it will be plenty of room f0r numerous of pot-coins to find $uccess!
D0pe will be more powerful than POT I must admit based off my research. I can already see that it moves a lot more than POT. Again, they both will succeed. D0pe is a MUST! I sn d0pe @490 this morning wow! 420 yesterday

if bittrex did what I ask, I would have own some dope now.

but there are more coins on my wanted list.

  • iota (or something like that.)

  • Gulden is the old dutch coin before the euro, you allready can do payments with your current bankaccount

  • and ofcourse dope..

I let ya know of course :)

What can I say! D0pe is M0VING! nOW IT's below my entry point(700) SMH WHY D0PE! My mistake, I should have set my target to 998. I just thght it would head 0ver 1000 with ease as it was moving up fast@the time and I seen a lot 0f sell orders @1000 & above??????
D0pe be playing games! So now my TARGET is set@800
I will then transfer money on over to @steemit to trade STEEM ;) Much easier to predict(stable).

Yeah so f0r those 0f you who know how to scalp the markets, D0pe is 0ne to scalp with! I've been noticing this since I got into D0PE. It actually moves like the Forex when the volume is going unlike P0tc0in(stagnant)
D0pe is the ish! I g0t out on profit of my entry@700 to get out @800. Was gone stop but why when the volume is flowing. Now I'm back in@750 with price currently over 900 with a set target@1050.

It already hit 1187 close to hitting the last previous high of 1200
Let's see where D0pe takes us today. After I get this next target filled, I will then wait for a bit looking for another entry IF 0r when I see fit.

D0pe went crazy wit it 2day - 2400 SMH I l0ve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81