Get Rich or Die Tryin! 15 hours left - Vote for SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading6 years ago

Skærmbillede 2018-10-20 kl. 17.13.07.png

I just invite you to go contest.gonetcoins.com and find steem to vote. It's very easy. if you are a new voter, you need to confirm vote with your email.

What getting Steem listed on Netcoins means:

Getting your coin sold in 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents
Press releases and media exposure on financial sites and crypto sites (Nasdaq, Globenewswire, Coinmarketcap, Coincodex etc…)
Global OTC desk availability
Source: contest.gonetcoins.com

At the moment we need around 640 votes to be in first place!

Click the link HERE to vote for Steem

Sort:  

let's LEAD STEEM TO VICTORY OF THIS :)

Done

50 cent style, boom! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Screenshot_2018-10-20-17-32-39.png

OMG!! How the hell this verge went that much up.. I am voting from my all emails. Already done yesterday.

They must use some VPN to vote. It's not possible to get over 2000 votes in two hours. Steem community is much bigger.

resteemed ,, voted a few good hours back

@tradewonk sir, here's my first vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon.

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

We are a community of 250000 :/ but just 10k votes :/ i will have to wait for 3 hours to vote again.

Its unbelievable for all of us. How can Verge cross STEEM? even VERGE doesn't have any social platform. Its holy shit :/

It’s a shame

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28