You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem / BTC, Poloniex : Potential Cypher Pattern [Hourly Chart]

in #trading8 years ago

Thanks for sharing and the work you ut put in @funnyman! Brand spanking new to SteemIt and cryptocurrency, I`ve pissed away some money in the forex market so I appreciate the charts and explanations! Pretty cool that there are a thousand and one ways to make a buck or bit/steem on this platform. Have a great week, and feel free to follow @TORtalks :)

Sort:  

Thank you and welcome to STEEMIT, Good luck with you journey. :)

Thank you! Ill see if I can slap up an introduction today and get to know all of you guys a little better. Pretty cool to be in this early, as long as people are providing content thats worthwhile I`ll be be sticking around voting, commenting and sharing my own stuff :) And so the journey begins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70