Sort:  

Oh, I'm not sure about forecasting anything right now. It's a coin toss in my opinion. It could just as easily run immediately to 10k as it could crash to 4k. It's a very emotional market with lots of new players who've bought at very high levels and just as many long term holders looking to raise cash. Straight up or not at all is the most I will venture at the moment.

I'm also not involved in BTC at all. In fact, the only time I've owned Bitcoin this entire year is when I've sold an Alt and waited a bit to buy another Alt - my total cummulative time holding BTC probably doesn't even total 1 day. And my portfolio is 100 times what it was on Jan. 1, while BTC has only increased in value about 8 times, and that was done, again, as I said, staying completely away from a much riskier BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44