You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto trade of the day: 08/15/2017 – SC/BTC – MISTAKE I MADE ON THIS POSITION TRADE!

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks @oneluckyflip, but I'm just a volunteer admin lending a hand with the Slack. Anyone who wants to step up to the plate is welcome to join me (and eventually replace me). I'm honored! If it makes you feel better, I'm stuck in a SC position from back before I started trading. I don't know if I will ever recover, but I do like this project a lot so I don't mind taking a hit.

Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

I'm in the same boat with a few coins - when I got into Crypto a couple months back I'd heard decent things about some names and grabbed a bunch of Ripple and Sia before I'd learned anything much about the markets, also stupidly bought EOS during it's spike out of pure FOMO.
Pretty much resigned to those holdings just sitting there indefinitely on the off-chance they spike up again one day....

appreciate it. without slack i'm just a zombie trader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36