You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

+1 to @lingtriloquist, but I also want to add that you should have sold around 5330 if you bought around 5000 (NOTE: hours after I posted this I realized you bought at around 5220, this doesn't look like it will end well I'm afraid - we may never see a big enough bounce to be profitable) . The previous bounces were typically for under 7% prior to the crack, the 2 month + chart would show you that this is the case. This is a good chart to trade, but you should expect a relatively modest ROI if your trading off the base at 6040 - this is not a trade I would have taken, I would have waited for a better situation. You don't need to take every trade, wait for the more profitable situations. To illustrate my point, take a look at EOS/ETH - a killer chart at first glance, but the predicted ROI is too small to trade this chart over the past month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23