Sort:  

I had two alerts, one at 1000 and one at 900, the 1000 one went off since it dove past that to 911. I set my alerts that low for this exact reason to see if theres a quick drop like there seems to be on previous recent areas of the chart. It just all happened so fast, I doubt I could of manually done anything about it, just curious if the buy order would of taken place since the dive down and bounce back up was so fast and furious.

Sorry Luc, when I posted this earlier I was busy at the office and had not gotten a chance to watch the video itself and you answered my question with that last example of where to sell. Hope you feel better, this video was gold!

I bought some of those in the early spike down. I did it just like you but instead of alerts I'd buy orders and worked just fine

Sweet! In process of getting my exchange accounts set up, can be quite the pain in the beginning lol, in the meantime I've been watching all these trades I could of taken and its KILLING me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65