You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to join the QuickFingersTraders Slack Channel? Here is the invite

in #trading7 years ago

REMINDER: Personalized invitations will be sent via email once you fill out the form. Please check your inbox and make sure you invite wasn't accidentally sent to your spam folder. Welcome everyone to the QuickFingersTraders Slack!

Sort:  

Hiya - I'm unable to sign in using the above link. Can you send me another one? I'm on OS Sierra 10.12.6 if this has any bearing on things. And where do I fill out the form? Many thanks G;)>

Yep I'm in. Forms filled -> awaiting confirmation. Great to be doing something new!

Hi @tizzle, I completed the form 3 days ago. How long does it take to receive the info post filling out the form? I'd appreciate if u can provide some guidance. Tx.

If your account was re-enabled you will not get an email, just log in. Slack doesn't provide a notification for that instance I'm afraid.

Thanks @tizzle. I am in again. I appreciate.

@tizzle Can you please invite me to Slack channel?

Thanks man

Hi@tizzle, the link doesn't seem to be working for me. If there another link I can use?

Thanks

Hi tizzle.
Is there a way today to get invited to slack channel? As the form looks closed now.
Cheers!

Where can I get the form?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44