Another way to make money online... FOREX

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

I am here to share what has been taking most of my time lately because you do have to put some work into it.

But it can mean financial freedom, you can make money out anywhere on your phone, laptop or tablet.

I came across with this group called Lions Of Forex which in my own words provide 90% signals, training, and support.

There is a monthly fee but the signals they offer pay.
How-to-Make-Money-From-Home.jpg


This is from one of the group members:


Matt Giunta: Not a bad day for being unemployed! Got a haircut, went to the gym, did some errands... all while getting paid!

19904975_10155287664040168_396746437982767319_n.jpg

Signals can be comverted into profits.




This is the latest signal for this week which has given results


22728764_1476079015839531_3246457056313774637_n.jpg
22688010_1476079019172864_7094211722232423556_n.jpg

Sent through a cell phone meaning if you have one you can take advantage of it.

Forex currency trading is another way to make money online as stocks and cryptocurrency which best way to make it happen but with a team who is building wealth for every one of the members having your back.

I will just keep this brief as I want to work on a more elaborate post, later on explaining how did I sent my SBD to my forex broker and I'm making trades with it.

I see this as an opportunity to even multiply the money earned on steemit, Why not if you have the time and the will to improve your living situation for you and your family you should definitely inquire about it.

you can always send me an e-mail or reply here or look for me on facebook if that works

Facebook
[email protected]

I really believe this can change anyone life as I have seen a couple of the team members making lots of money some which I personally know.

My friend Joe Burton love his Maserati and he is only 22

I know I am slacking but it is never too late, most of this guys got it after a couple of months yes I am not saying this is an immediate way to make money but it is a way, it all depends on how much work do we put into it, just see it as making money in here the more time you put into a nice posts the higher the probability for it to be more successful...

THAT IS HOW IT WORKS IN LIFE

You have to work for it but once you are working from home, from the commodity of your own computer or cell phone... That doesn't sound like a bad way to work for me.

Soy tu tio :)

I wish you the best and I wish everyone takes advantage of opportunities like this one or other opportunities to improve your life situation because nobody will do it for you.

If you want some change start on it
I love you

Untitled.png

That is my friend Joe and his car tinny dude making lots of money thanks to Forex he got me into it and I will get to his level soon
:)

Sort:  

making money by online at staying home your concept is pretty good,hopefully it will be greatful for people who wanna to do this.have a great business.tq

Thank you. Yeah, hopefully, it works for me and everyone who actually try. Financial freedom shouldn't be a dream only when there are options out there to reach it.

It is not my business I'm just basically sharing it here because I believe on it and I can tell more people can benefit from it as well specially people in this platform because seems that they spend more time on the computer or some of they do which is what this requires too.

Following you! +UP

Congratulations @tioluis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82