You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Thing to Happen to Crypto

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

@cryptographic,
I am a big fan of WEISS Rating, but some how I have doubt about their weekly ratings!
In last weekly ratings they have mentioned LISK, DECRED, EOS and STEEM in B- ratings! I agree with STEEM, EOS, but why LISK and DECRED! I am personally thinking ETH, BTS should be there. As a result of that I think they are trying to giving positive pulses to few currencies that they feel as Favorite!
But I do agree with them at one point! They continuously ranked and ranking STEEM at the top crypto currency list! It's a must! STEEM is one of the future world crypto and a blockchain! That's how I believe!
Thank you very much for sharing this valuable article with us! I hope you will not stop your crypto exchanges and wallet reviews! I have few suggestions for that review list also!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I know what you mean when talking about LISK and DECRED, and ETH too, in my opinion, but those are differences of opinion. I think one must keep in mind that WEISS is new to crypto and, while there are many carryovers from other areas of similar analysis, there are just as many distinct specifics that all have their learning curves that even Weiss must deal with. As their coverage gains acceptance and as their knowledge on the subject grows, I expect that their analysis will get better and better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66