You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SBD-USD Hard Peg? At What Cost?

in #trading7 years ago

@cryptographic,
But your analysis are pretty excellent than others! I feel ashamed, coz I sold 1200 SBD to a local only for 1 SBD = 1 USD :/
After that I could read your posts about STEEM (Few weeks back), then decided to not to be a panic anymore! But I already lost a nice profit due to my lack of knowledge :/
How great you analyze the markets, it's not only chart analysis, it also a fundamental analysis too! Keep it up friend!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Glad to know that! And don't be too hard on yourself - it's happened to the best of us. Look no further than yours truly for the most recent example!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32