You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio Rebalancing - Jan 2018 - Done!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

@cryptographic,
Yesterday I had a chance to read about DPoS, PoS and PoW. STEEM, BTS belongs to DPoS and build by Graphene's blockchain framework. Graphene is the fastest and the real time blockchain technology so far! Actually this is the future. I am not going to sell my BTS, STEEM to anyone! It will be precious in future, that's how I feel it!

One more thing! I wish to hear your review about EOS too! Coz I want to hear from genius like you do!

Cheers~

Sort:  

EOS is still very much in development. It's similar to ADA in that sense. I'll be looking at dip buying on intermediate term pullbacks in both, if we get them, and, if not, no big deal.

@cryptographic,
I am planning to buy EOS and want to learn more about Graphene blockchain! @stan is a great reference for that! Yeah buy at dip, that's what I want to do too! I will check ADA also! It's concept also so powerful!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45