You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anytime is a Good Time!

in #trading6 years ago

@cryptographic,
You explained it well. Shall I add small thing to it? Why I am looking at STEEM, BTS and EOS rather than BTC is depend on 2 reasons.

  1. Speed and Fee of the transaction - BTC has high fee and low transaction speed, I feel it's time wasting and waste of money as well. So if we have a better solutions (alternatives) I won't hang on such costly unwanted technologies anymore.

  2. ROI - Current price of BTC $11,600+, just assume if we need to get 100% ROI it might reach to $23,000 or above. But if we check STEEM, BTS, EOS prices of course they are all very cheap too. Without a doubt I can make 300%-1000% ROI by holding for a year of time :D

So, I am choosing 3rd Gen, STEEM, BTS, EOS as my best horses for 2018. The power they contain will leads us to the maximum profit level without a doubt. What we all need to do is HODL for a year. And with this market drop, we got a nice opportunity to make more profit as well!

Thanks to your strategies and techniques I decided to focus more on those technologies. It worked well and always too.

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46