You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to be buying?

in #trading6 years ago

@cryptographic,
You are absolutely correct. I also sold Steem at $6.6. Then buy back at $6.0 few times in last fews days. I have no idea to sell Steem. Because, this is the future. Bitshares, EOS and STEEM are my crypto investment portfolio as yours. I won't loose them. But I want to build or accumulate more. So sometimes I do trading to buy more. Its the best strategy at the moment. Thank you for sharing it with us. Valuable concent to all of us.

In last post of yours I have made a mistake by saying that you talked previously about killer whales. I think it said by someone else. Probably @chitty. Sorry for the misunderstanding.

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44