Crypto traders wanted!

in #trading7 years ago

After having seen a good friend announcing he'd invest $5k into a crypto mining/ trading opportunity I've reached out to him.

Why? Because in all the network marketing opportunities who claim to offer this, I haven't been able to find a single one that is legit!

Some include Forex trading as well.

Okay you crypto traders, have you heard of a company called USI-tech, based in Dubai, offering bitcoin packs which they will trade on your behalf. (they say).
Their website says you'll make 1% a day during 140 working days to get a return of investment of 140% and 450% if compounded for 260 days.

Honestly, I smell ponzi, BUT....am not an experienced crypto trader.

What do you traders think?

Sort:  

I'm not a trader, but it does sound like most con-spam emails I receive sometimes.

I cannot imagine making consistent profits as advertised, not with the high volatility in the markets. I do know in Forex making such claims would be illegal, so it feels fishy at least.

Sounds like a scam to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26