The Quest Begins - It may not be "a small loan of a million dollars”, but $1,000 is a chunk of change, and at least its from my own pocket.

in #trading7 years ago

I start with $1,000.00 of my own cash and invest in the Crypto Markets.

Quest is the apt choice of wording because there is no measurable end goal here. I will start off purchasing CAN$1,000.00 worth of digital currency and turn this into something bigger. The quest doesn’t end in 6 months, 1 year or 2 years. In fact, there is no set end date; the aim is to grow the portfolio as much as possible, for the foreseeable future. I will justify every trading decision made; take profit from the winners and learn from the losers.

This is not a case of kissing CAN$1,000.00 goodbye. Yes, there is an element of risk involved and the market can be very volatile. That is why It’s important that I use my own funds for this journey, in order to make well thought out decisions and veer away from hunch based knee jerking.

There are two important sidenotes that need to be made very clear to anybody following this blog and our trades. Firstly, this is exclusively a digital asset portfolio. The initial purchase will be the first and last time that we use fiat currency. Secondly, anything you read from myself or others on thecoinmovement.com, or any affiliated links, does not constitute investment advice. You are responsible for your own investment decisions, as are we.

Soon The Coin Movement will begin. The next blog post will be about my setup. As you are probably already aware, security is key in this environment, so we must make sure the correct structures are in place from the beginning, to adequately protect our digital portfolio.

I have no doubt that this will be a profitable adventure. Early followers will be rewarded. Stay tuned.

Cathal

Sort:  

Nice !
i like your work.keep it up
i follow you now you follow me and upvote let's work together

Excellent idea. Thanks for sharing the progress as you go. I upvoted and followed to see what you post.

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35