You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks again for another great video! Sorry that you weren't feeling the greatest today. Been loving the videos, Made some really nice trades so far.

I was wondering if you could maybe do a video about a different trading technique on how to trade on an extremely Bullish chart, something like what was going on back in May. Maybe I haven't looked closely enough but back in May it seemed like a lot of coins, Ethereum especially were just going up so much that they never really broke any bases for quite awhile.

Just curious if there is any safe ways to trade on that kind of trend in the event that in the next few weeks or months down the road we get a similar situation. I'm mostly wondering because if I'm sitting with most of my portfolio in USDT waiting for bases to crack, I could miss big gains if everything skyrockets back to all time highs or further.

I know you say you don't breakout trade so I'm curious what you think someone with a smaller account should do when the market turns around. Just grab a few strong coins and ride them up, or maybe there's a strategy to getting in and out of positions in that scenario?

Sort:  

I often say to everyone in the videos that I hold some of most of the coins I trade.. you have to start building a portfolio of coins.. and even though the market turns up and you feel like your missing a large opportunity because you are not all in, you will still realize huge gains because you are sitting on all those free coins.. plus, trust me, there are always new trades and big swings to get you in.. its always a win win situation.. all the trades you take on the little coins will work even better with a bull market.. basically any trading system works in a bull market.. but mine even works in a bear market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52