Sort:  

I think it is, depends on the content you will make. But i think it can take longer because your post might not get to trending and then get overlooked.
I haven't really been making content for other to read/enjoy before. So i'll try some different things in the post and see what people like.
There is also the possibility to just buy some steem power - But that won't establish a group of followers.

But hey, you have got 29 follows without even posting anything, just from comments - I think that is quiet good.

Yeah, and this account is 2 days old, it's probably because of my macdonald picture xD
Also, i'm not toxic, i like to help other ppl and i always read the post before commenting, and i don't comment stuff like "follow me" or "upvote me", i always try to give helpful information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51