You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio Rebalancing - Jan 2018 - Done!

in #trading7 years ago

In the final analysis, the answer was “as little as possible”.

This gave me a sigh of relief.

I was wondering if you were going to sell them...I am glad I am not the only one who is super optimistic on both. Hodling them, to me, is a no brainer. In fact, they are the part of my portfolio that I think will provide the high multiple returns. I still have a bit of BTC and ETH (wish I had more the way that one is running). If I am overweight in anything it is LTC which I still have a decent holding in (number three in terms of total dollars behind STEEM and BTS.

My hodlings in dollars...

  1. STEEM
    2, BTS
  2. LTC
  3. Manna
  4. BTC
  5. ETH
  6. PRE
Sort:  

Yeah, I guess that when it gets down to brass tacks, I still view both STEEM and BTS as strong buys at this point, and I can't really say that about anything else - of course, I'm not abreast of everything out there either so I'm sure I've overlooked something.

I have been looking at PRE a bit closer...I dont have much but a small position is forming.

Decentralized search is a rather interesting project... a multi-year development time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43