You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was About Time!

in #trading6 years ago

This is welcomed news @cryptographic. I am only upset I was left holding powder when BTS ran. At least I was able to add two more batches...one for some LTC and the other for fiat.

As for the ranking it is good although I admit I have no idea who Weiss is. Anyway, they seem a tad bearish on BTC and others. I see there were no A rankngs so being in the B range is an accomplishment.

STEEM and BTS are going to do really well this year....too much activity on the blockchain. What is nice, is both can focus upon growth while BTC, ETH, and LTC are trying to figure out how to scale up.

Much different outlook on things....and set of problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44