You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anytime is a Good Time!

in #trading6 years ago

Okay I couldnt help myself...took some LTC off the table and added more BTS...another 12K+.

Thanks for the rethought on your position, one I agreed with and the re-evaluation....you made me think.

Now we just need at least a 200 bagger off here (be more conservative than @stan and his 1K bagger).

Sort:  

Now we just need at least a 200 bagger off here . . .

Yep.

Glad to hear you're well balanced.

There's also something to be said for the more conservative parts of our investments too.

The more conservative parts of our investments?

I am not following...which ones are those?

Well, in this case your LTC would be a more conservative part of your crypto portfolio.

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93