Sort:  

Haha why are you like this 😂😂

This GIF made me laugh so hard in the light of bad news for so many people.

Honestly it's shameful to trick people with some 'crypto-talk-BS' to induce them into scams but I guess a continuous flow of people need to learn that you can't make money from nothing...

All these scams (onecoin, etc) are bad but exist only because people fall for them (and anyone can be con) but like they say: 'fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice...'

U5drTUBsCf6ZTwvXjzp1FaKQh7vyjAW_1680x8400.jpeg

Now I guess they will blame "the market and its invisible hand" and try not to get sued, arrested or killed

You're right. They only exist and become successful because of human greed.

We could add lack of basic mathematics knowledge and plain stupidity but pleps are so quickly 'offended' now days (I don't care of your are offended by this, I'm hungry, what you gonna do ?) 🤪

this is the moment i feel lucky i didn't have any money in there... i was in the 'not served'-spot before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49