SIGT is hot for trading, take advantage of the btc breakout!

in #trading7 years ago

Just wanted to show some trades i have done as the btc started breaking out, i personally dont have a lot of btc, so me chasing the btc wave to gain a few percentage just didnt seem viable for me, but what i did realize was sheer amount of volume dropping out of SIGT to go chase that btc, you could tell it was the case because most of the volume dropping out was large 40K+ selloffs of SIGT coin. I am still in my learning phases of trading crypto, but my profit has been very significant as of lately.. just wanted to share to get some feedback on my trading to maybe learn a few things from it all as well help others who didnt realize the gains in SIGT right now. sigt trading.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53