You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc,

I recently came across your postings and videos and have watched most of them to learn about trading more, my question is this...
How do you keep track of your trades to make sure your making x% on them. Are you presetting auto sell levels? or are you manually selling them all based off alerts. I found myself getting lost in many trades into a coin and occasionally something that was left over from a previous trade i would mistakenly sell it off instead of keeping it, basically wiping out the profits i just made... i have found myself doing this multiple times....

Sort:  

Luc videos are amazing, I also following Crypto Picasso and his stuff seems good too and by the way i had bought video course from Picasso, so if anyone is interested, you could write to [email protected] and I would send the copy of the videos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31