Wanting sage advice on how to trade anything.....cryptos, futures, etc.....check out my free group and learn.

in #trading7 years ago

I have created a group on telegram app that anyone can join and I can kick anyone out that doesn't respect the group.......We are all adults and most in here are very interested in cryptos and learning to trade them to make millions. I've been trading for more than 20 years in all things, futures, stocks, options, you name it and so I provide my daily thoughts as it relates to trading, psychology of trading, etc as well as calling out when I see things moving on the technical charts.

If you're interested it's free, come on over and learn and contribute or just learn......We do ask that if you know of something going on in the crypto world to contribute as we are all trying to get a leg up on the next big thing while I teach everything I know about trading..

https://t.me/TradingCyptos

You have to download the telegram app (it's like messenger if you don't know what it is) It is for your phone, mac, pc, etc.

download it at https://telegram.org/ and again it's free as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43