My cheap bet for today is already rushing upwards. [CRYPTO CHART ANALYSIS]

in #trading7 years ago


Although I'm not a huge fan of Bitcoin Cash, this crypto is thrilling to breakout above the top line of the wedge I drew in the chart above.

In fact, in this currently bullish market, BCH has been taking a break laying back a little while other cryptocurrencies such as BTC, ETH and LTC faced a pretty nice rally.

BCH has dropped a lot after the hype of being implemented into Coinbase, yet managed to consolidate and gain momentum. It is ready for a run up.

This is not financial advice, just my analysis and opinion. Do your research and let me know what you think about it.

Have a great rest of your day.

Happy trading and be safe!


Sort:  

Excelent post! Follow me to receive cryptos, technology and innovation news daily: @marcosoliveira. Thanks!

so when the support is trending up and the resistance is trending down, this signals to you a potential run-up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45