Crypto neurons tips for today BTC/USD and XRP/USD

in #trading6 years ago

Hello steemit comunity!
Today I'm going trade with these tips. If yours are different, write to the comment.

XRP/USD
Hight - 1,32
Low - 1,19
SVL - 1,22

BTC/USD
Hight - 11950
Low - 10840
SVL - 11300

SV line - the line where I think, that graph will start rise or fall, can help fibonacci and the right signal.
Daily neurons are only my opinion, not the recommendation

Sort:  

Interesting analysis though I'm not normally into subjective TA but always curious what people think. Short term I'm bullish on BTC (and long term but it will have its ups and downs) as seen from my data below. Check this out if it interests you: https://steemit.com/steem/@weilii/introducing-the-neux-oracle-steem-and-bitcoin-trade-signals Just started following you, would appreciate a follow back if my price analysis content interests you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72