You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin $7,500 I'm selling while everyone is buying.. Am I nuts??

in #trading7 years ago

Simple question I can't find the answer to online. So you're in a trade and you sell it, where does the USDT currency go? Does it go in your wallet or is waiting on the exchange for another trade. I am using Bitrex.
I also want to say thank you for your videos I have watched them all on youtube! Have you thought about doing a video about money management for your type of trading?

Sort:  

usdt is an altcoin that is forced to match the same value as usd. you can send it just like you can bitcoin. Rumor is that it will someday fall apart and cause major drama in the prices of all coins. https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/guides/what-is-usdt-and-how-to-use-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36