I Highly Recommend FlpBit

in #trading6 years ago

I found out abouy Flpbit on facebook. Looked sketchy at first because no one was really reacting to their advertisement plus it looked too good to be true. Me being the optimistic person that I am I decided to look into it. Now on I was looking at this on my phone and yes it's an app on your phone.

The app is actually really smooth and easy to use on your phone. They do have a website and it's the same setup as their app. So functionality is good. But the down side is the exchange it's on.

The exchange Flpbit uses is Coinbase's GDAX. Which I must say is disappointing because it's very limited in trade pairs.

Now I must say that when ever I use this app it has averaged 1% or more daily now when bitcoin goes down it's about 0.5% or lower. Also of course if you have a bigger principle in there you'll earn more. But 1% daily is the safest prediction as a daily profit. Which I'm pleased about to be honest.

There is a fee that is 20% a month of your profit after you've earned $25 in profit. Also you need to have a minimum of $50 in usd in your GDAX account for it to actively trade. I know it doesn't sound that great and it may charge too much but I've seen great returns that are consistent and consistency is something I like. So check out https://flpbit.com/dSEewGX here for more information or to sign up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42