Auto-Trading ZEC/BTC With HaasOnline's Intellibot Alice - Day 1

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Auto-Trading with Intellibot Alice by HaasOnline

Untitled25_001.png

No trades yet:

Screenshot_20180519-034224.png

Coin: ZEC
Amount per trade: 2 ZEC

I hope for a sideway and uptrend market although Intellibot Alice can handle downtrends as well. I took ZEC because a coin price above $300 is recommended.

The setting up of this trading bot is very simple. You just have to type in the trading amount and your coin position. In my case it's 2 ZEC.

Tomorrow I will show you if there was any activity. You can buy the software here: https://www.haasonline.com
To get Alice you need to take the Simple or Advanced version.

I met someone from this company in person who convinced me to try it out. I wasn't ready but now a year later I managed to rent a VPS and buy it.

The owner of HaasOnline stated that according to his knowledge no losses have ever been reported with Alice. Perfect for people who do not know how to use the more complex settings of the several other bots which are available and who want to "set and forget".

I bought at 0.042816 BTC

This is the magic money button I was looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85