Crypto #7 A Swim With The Unknown Sharks of Yobit and Cryptopia...

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was my most profitable day, after a friend "introduced" me to a group of people in the Yobit and Cryptopia exchange platform. At the beginning I was sceptical with the whole strategy as I could not believe that it would make profit. Turns out I was wrong.

I need to mention here that I am not going to share the name of the organisation as it is a closed unknown group, nor the name of the coin.

Now the reason I name them sharks, is because they gathered a BIG FAT ammount of btc to shape the coin...
The strategy was to combine a buying power for a specific coin, and then share/spam the coin so the price would rise. To my surprise people followed well enough and after the coin would have gain the desired price, the dropping time would began. It turns out that I made 380% of my original investment....

At the beginning it was hard to believe that a plan like that would work, as I considered the people that are doing trading and investments people that do research before actually buying. I was wrong one more time.

Hurts to say that, but it turns out that it's quite easy to influense people, as it turns out that the mass buys whatever is out there. Without even researching what the specific coin is about, if it's worthing to buy it or no, hold it or even trade it, people just dive to whatever they see (I guess that's the reason some politicians are getting elected) . Now, for some people this is okay, as they participate into a coin that is gaining growth and they dump it for a profit. After all that is what trading is all about...

However, you can join some major PUMP GROUPS -as they name their selfs in Telegram just to see whats going on. They organise pumping coins and they dump all together. Be aware though, a lot of people get out with empty hands.

https://t.me/cryptomoon
https://t.me/AAAAAERqAl55zhoPQiH_sQ
https://t.me/yeswepump

Wish all luck !

Upvote, Follow, Resteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86