150%+ profit by Forex trading. #18

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

I love trading.

I love trading cz it's very high profitable.

if you know about trading you will rich very soon

lllllllllll.PNG

My production is AUD/USD call take profit from 0.750427

Sort:  

You are talking about the forex trading of the IQ Option. Yes, there is a lot of expertise in trading and it is very difficult for new traders like me.

The most important thing for a new trader is to develop a plan and risk accordingly. Good luck :)

i totally agree with you..bulls make money..bears make money and pigs gets wasted

Trading is the best self employment. I love it also @sfigmomink

are you trader ?

You got a 12.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sfigmomink!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

we are crypto :=)

How can I learn about FOREX? Where can I find the good resources to learn???Do you have any idea???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46