You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Quit Your Job And Trade Full-time?

in #trading7 years ago

I do not suggest that book. It was just an example. It was easy read, but nothing useful that I could take into habit. Only in case you need some quotes. 😉

But as a woman you have something even better - you have intuition. If you clean that and polish, I believe that is the best tool you could get.

Actually I'm working on "cleaning" my intuition from my Ego. Remember, the comment I made the other night? I truly believe that it was a "sign" that the trend has changed. By sign I mean your post, that song, that moment when I read it, and the chart at that exact moment, my feelings etc. If this trend confirms, then I have a lot of work to do, to polish this knowledge and better understand how my intuition works and how to make a better use of it.

Btw, I'm very impulsive and emotional trader as well. That is why I do not day trade. 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56