You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have a rare opportunity to trade with us, our chatroom has over 1,740 members.

in #trading7 years ago

How is your advice for free? And how do we know you don't just give false advise to manipulate the market to fit your personal trades?

Interested in crypto? Check out my channel!
Guides, trading tips, ICO heads-ups and more!

follow me!

Sort:  

I realize that you just want to put in a plug for your channel, but if you watch some of my videos you will see that I don't tell anyone where to buy or sell. Therefore I am in no way manipulating the market.. and yes I don't sell anything to anyone, period...

I followed you and will have a look through your videos. There are just too many people out there nowadays trying to mislead others to sell / buy their own positions, so I am always careful and question where the info comes from.

no harm done.. I agree.. The best things in life are free

Even though i've not met Luc, I must admit he's one of the very few people with genuine intentions to teach crypto trading.He has never asked for a dime, he's so busy trading unlike others who just want to sell ebooks.His teaching methods is just so comprehensive that if you're patient enough, you will learn from him.He's given me the motivation to start trading cryptos.Even though, i'm not yet at the level i want to be, i must say i am making progress every day

I've learned so much myself as well for free by just watching these awesomely intended videos over and over again.

If you would care to spend at least 10mins to watch Luc's videos you wouldn't be asking those stupid question and advertising your channel.

Is it posible to downvote this moron?

you silly human

I just blocked you. don't promote your blog here

You obviously have a channel on steemit. Why should I check out your channel? So I ask the same question: How is your advice for free? And how do we know you don't just give false advise to manipulate the market to fit your personal trades?

Fair enough question which I am happy to answer!
My advice is free as I do this as a hobby to combine my interest in crypto and blogging. Check my introduction post e.g.
I don't give any trading advice at all on my channel, I only point out upcoming projects and factual news.

Luc is the MAN. Pff. Hater.

Why? Becouse if you follow-up his advice you wil see that hè is right... Made some bautifull trades with his techniqeu and it works like a charm!!!

I'll have a deeper look into his other posts tomorrow, cheers

What a shameless plug. This post screams for a flag, but then it would hide Lucs polite response to an otherwise ridiculous and thoughtless question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52