You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading7 years ago

Luc! I'm so grateful to you and your trading strategy! I'm so happy it was the first thing I found when I thought about trading cryptos after my friend finally talked me into checking them out. My trades have all been successful, now I'm just waiting for Bitfinex to re-open to new users so I can actually trade some real volume... The volatility on cryptopia is great for quick turnarounds, but I'm scared to trade more than a couple hundred dollars for fear of liquidity issues at sale.

Question: In the video you say you have alerts on your phone every time bitcoin falls. What app / service do you use for that, and is it any fall or just breaking bases (i.e. do you have to set the alerts first, or does it tell you whenever it drops like 5-10% in an hour?) I'm using the coinigy alerts, but there's a delay to my email, and requires that I find bases ahead of time. Would be great to get notified any time there's a big drop, then I can just check if it's below a base or not...

Sort:  

He is using ztrader, I use Bitcoin Checker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38