You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading7 years ago

He's talked about this before, that it depends on the chart. Go back and look at the average drops and bounces to get an idea what you can expect, and place your bids accordingly. Layer your bids so that you have more money available for larger percentages. When I was first starting, and sometimes when I'm still unsure, I do very very small trades, like $2 sometimes, just to get a feeling for the chart. I find I pay more attention to the market's response when I've got real money riding on it, and keeping the amounts tiny allows me to be objective -- not much to lose if it fails, but provides proof of principle. Do it enough times with tiny trades and start to build your own track record, then you'll feel more confident to take bigger trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41