You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A whole new world! Trades of a hundred thousand Satoshis!

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Binance is the best, I've been trading in STEEM/BTC for ages, ocassionally dropping into BNB, always keep a little BNB as you get discounted fees on trades as long s you have some in your account.

best of luck trading.

edit: I also use a neural net trading bot on the exchange :)

Sort:  

Thankfully I figured that out, as I was super annoyed by it taking the fee out of the end crypto bought, rather than the cost. Uneven numbers are the devil! :P

I have so many tiny tiny amounts of of vague crypto, what I call the dust of trades gone by.

STEEM/BTC has some good volume, and lots of movement to take advantage of for the savvy trader.

Yeah, for now, I trust in it. I trust that it will go back up if I fuck up and make a bad trade. Well, that's assuming that people don't grow tired of the bots and the struggle. The user base provides some nice healthy "trade volume".

I'm in buy mode, so in there trying to get the price down a bit more right now :)

but also knowing what all the bots do, you can trade off bot behaviour as well, cause well they are bots :)

Yep! I did that on Bittrex a lot. On Binance I'm finding that I can actually use the bots as indicators of movement and a lesser degree, points of reversal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75