PotCoin going potty! It's a perfect time to join the party :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 23.10.22.png

Two days ago I bought 2000 PotCoins at $0.035 a coin and at one point today I saw their value had increased to $0.070, which means my investment has doubled already. Okay the price has fallen a little since then, but I am in for the long hold and anticipate a consistent growth throughout April.

I have no idea what PotCoin has to do with pot? Perhaps someone could shed some light on this for me?

But whatever they are doing, it is clearly working.

And I am most grateful to have picked a winner here. In part because I love the name so much ;)

Now would be a good time to jump in if you are looking for an investment. As you can see on the above chart, we just had a small dip, but it is starting to rise back up already.

Always good to buy at the end of the long red candles.

Blessings to you all and happy days for the coin known as pot!

final design.jpg

Sort:  

But do you have a universal wallet where you can just get an address for each coin or you have to download each wallet one by one? Is there a central place where one can find wallet address for each coin, without signing up for each one separately?

The only wallets you really need are the ones connected to the market sites.
Poloniex trades the highest number of coins. So this is where most people trade and keep all their different wallets. Bittrex is also a good one.

Always good to buy at the end of the long red candles./code>
Looking that this chart you have here, to me it seems safer to go in after the red candle start to turn green candle next.

Yes, that's it. I just didn't explain it very well. Though one never really knows what might happen after a green candle. Could be another long red one to follow! Have been trading all day trying to make a quick buck... with only average success today. Perhaps Sunday will be my lucky day :)

I think that's the risk of this signal and if it turns red and go lower than the lowest in the last red, some said should cut loss. To be safer, for the case of stocks, someone told me to look at the green cutting up the 20 day moving average but of course he mentioned safer means there's still risk it move against you. Good luck with easter Sunday.

Thanks buddy. Your words are really valuable to me. And always very much appreciated. Not everyone takes the time like you do :)

Happy Easter!

And may you find many chocolate eggs :)

You're welcome. I do think technical analysis has a place in trading but of course I have not master it. :-)

The increase in price may have something to do with 4/20 (4:20).

Not sure I understand what you mean?

Haha! If only there was one. I would invest for sure :)

Go on Karen. You know you want to ;)

I dont even have an account yet lol ! And i wish i wasnt laid off and broke right now , im currently powering down today will be week 1 , so hopefully in 3 months fingers crossed the price of steem goes up, i will be able to try and dabble a bit and learn how to it when i can afford a bit more to lose money but hopefully make a bundle lol ! 👌👍😎

Steem will rise and your time will come! Am sending you some positive vibes :)

Potcoin baby... I too am a very happy with this... keep in mind, this is long term ride

You know it. Long term all the way :)
Have followed you...

what is unique about this coin? what does it offer specifically?

Honestly I have no idea. It was displaying bullish tendencies when I decided to invest in 6 outsiders a few days ago. So this coin was one of them. I would have to research more to tell you more. For now all I know is that it is a good investment.... Though down a bit since yesterday. Will keep you informed.

thanks, looking forward to it :)

It took a bit of a dive today but I would still say it's a long term winner. Also check Tokes (TKS) exchangeable on Bittrex. Similar theme... lots of potential :)

Right now I am going heavy on DGB, PPC, ETH and XEM, I look into them and might try TKS too , thanks :)

Look into Dopecoingold we have nice developments in the work.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=467641.0

I'm not sure about Potcoin either, but I'm definitely going to look in to it.
You should check out Tokes. They're about the marijuana industry as a whole. Creating shops, grow farms and the list goes on. One of the big things they're doing is providing an outlet for dispensaries to exchange the cash they're unable to deposit in the banks for Tokes.
Not being able to deposit their money into the banks creates a whole host of issues and Tokes has got the dispensaries covered. I got in on the ICO and earned 10x my investment, but as things progress over the year I expect their price to go moon.
Regards. V

Awesome brother. Thank you for this great information. I will have a look at Tokes now. Sounds like a winner to me. PotCoin has fallen since my excitement a few days ago, but plenty of others to get excited about. I enjoyed the ICO from Edgeless. Thanks again for the tip :)

It's always exciting to watch our investments grow... I must confess I know nothing about this particular coin; but then I know little about most of them, or about what distinguishes any one from another.

I'd like to see more of these alt coins have more basis in the real world economy... as in, I could actually use these to buy something at a dispensary (for example); until then, it's all pretty "theoretical."

You know it. I have no idea why websites don't offer an option to pay with any one of a whole bunch of cryptocurrencies. It's so logical! And I suppose in time it will happen. Right now it's just Bitcoin making this advance.

I am waiting eagerly for the Steem Supermarket!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75