Sort:  

I apologize if it came across as harsh! I am a self-taught trader and looking back I really wish I had someone to help out along the way. That's my main goal here...actually help other traders learn! I traded with indicators for a long time, and although it CAN work to produce gains, I honestly feel like this is just positive variance. I'm planning on writing an article on why I think trading certain patterns or indicators is fundamentally an incorrect way to trade. The way to make money, in my opinion, is to profit from those traders that are using these indicators and such. It's a zero sum game...and if you trade against these people, then you already know how they're trading...or what cards they are holding so-to-speak!
Good luck though with whichever route you take! I sincerely mean that.

My god Lonnie, No need for any apology. I Requested constructive criticism, and that is exactly what you supplied me with. I'm also self taught and although I am not losing all my money, I,m certainly not making a bundle. Looking forward to your article and hope to converse in the future.

Regards
Sakkie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70