Daily trading #1 IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading7 years ago

Stock-Image-9-1024x682.jpg

Welcome to my journey! I have spent the past few weeks constantly watching videos and reading articles on trading and feel as if I have picked up enough knowledge to attempt my first bit of trading. I have no plans of getting rich quick and instead intend on slowly building up how much money I have in my account until I can make some long term investments as well as short, I want to have a nice portfolio.

I have spent a week with a demo account and have ended the week with profit which has given me even more confidence however I was being risky on the demo account and I plan on being a lot more careful with this real one.

Now this is the tricky bit! I am young (18 years old) and can only afford to put the minimum amount in which is £100. Now and I know what I'm attempting is hard especially for a first time trader with pretty much zero experience but I welcome mistakes as that will help me a grow and learn.

I will be writing a post every day updating everyone on my journey so make sure you stay tuned!

So my first update I've spent most the morning trading and have gone from £100 to £115! Which is way more than I expected it might be luck or I may of actually learnt a few things but we will see how the next few days go as to whether I'll stay in profit. I'll put a screenshot of my current balance in my account at the end of every post.

If anyone wants more detail of my trades or anything else just let me know.

sc.png

Screenshot is a little small I will make sure it's bigger tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21