Sort:  

Dear Ryan! I want to show my appreciation for your amazing speech at the new Steemit Gardens in Nyc!
After my Hubby and i heard your spontaneous speech to the passers by at that event,
and beheld your passionate eloquence....that was the tipping point to run and jump head first into the Steemit Ocean head first as a minnow!
You speaking skills matched up with your passionate steem is going to take you far
My dear, with a precious little girl and family as well!
You might just want to post ad lib speechs to strangers on the street about Steemit and see what happens!
Thank you for your excitement, I am a wee minnow right now, just joined and you were apart of it, thank you!
Lynn

YOU MADE MY DAY!! This is what Steem is for the people by the people!!

I am so glad!
If so inspired a vid sometime of you sharing the good news of Steemit to the passers by...they are listening...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84